Board of Directors

//Board of Directors
Board of Directors2018-05-22T13:47:06+00:00

About Our Board of Directors

The Greater Darlington Chamber Board of Directors are selected for their knowledge of the local business environment, their close connection to the Darlington area, their partnership with the Chamber, and their understanding of local government challenges.

Executive Committee

John Griggs, Chairman

Danny Brawn, Vice Chair
Manheim Darlington

Kerry Tharp, Secretary
Darlington Raceway

Ronda Brown, Treasurer
Darlington Garden Club

Board Members

Stu Carroll
CareSouth Carolina

Kaynerra Capers
Darlington Sheriff’s Office

Pat Cavanaugh
Darlington Fire Department

Stephen Harding

Deborah Harrell
Society Hill

Lisa Page
McLeod Health

Cameron Shephard
SC Works

Desby Smith
Carolina Bank Lamar

Tamara Weatherford